OTHER CENTERS

Directory of the Oregon Network of Child Abuse Intervention Centers

Network Coordinator: Patty Terzian, 7337 N Washburne Avenue, Portland OR 97217, C 971-506-2555, pterzian@gmail.com


* Regional Centers

Center / Serving
Contact
Mailing Address
Phone Numbers
Email address
ABC House
Serving Linn & Benton Counties
Karen Scheler,
Executive Director
PO Box 68
Albany OR 97321
P 541-926-2203
F 541-926-1378
C 541-979-7608
abchousedirector@comcast.net
Amani Center
Serving Columbia County
Lisa Galovich,
Executive Director
PO Box 1001
Albany OR 97321
P 503-366-4005
F 503-366-0314
C 503-516-6041
amanicenter@comcast.net
* CARES Northwest
Serving Multnomah & Washington Counties
Kevin Dowling,
Program Manager
2800 N Vancouver Avenue
Suite 201 Portland OR 97227
P 503-276-9000
F 503-276-9010
KD 503-276-9046
kdowling@lhs.org
The Children's Center
Serving Clackamas County
Tonia Hunt,
Executive Director

Jenna Krevosky,
Clinical Manager
1811 15th Street
Oregon City OR 97045
P 503-655-7725
F 503-655-7720
tonia@childrenscenter.cc
Columbia Gorge Children's Advocacy Center
Serving Mid-Columbia Gorge Region
Debi Baskins,
Executive Director
1340 Wasco Street
PO Box 904
Hood River, OR 97031
P 541-436-2960
contact@cgcac.org
Curry County Advocacy Team Inc.
Serving Curry County
Barbara Palicki,
Director
PO Box 746
Gold Beach OR 97444
P 541-247-6074
F 541-247-6680
palickib@co.curry.or.us
Douglas CARES
Serving Douglas County
Evelyn Badger-Nores,
Executive Director
256 SE Stephens
Roseburg OR 97470
P 541-957-5646
F 541-957-0191
evelyn@douglascares.org
Guardian Care Center
Serving Umatilla & surrounding Counties
Bryan Clark,
Director
431 SE 3rd Street
Pendleton OR 97801
P 541-276-6774
F 541-276-1486
C 541-310-1906
bryanc@umatillacounty.net
* Children's Advocacy Center
  of Jackson County

Serving Jackson County
Marlene Mish,
Executive Director
816 West 10th
Medford OR 97501
P 541-734-5437
F 541-734-2425
C 541-778-0232
mmish@cacjc.org
Juliette's House
Serving Yamhill & Polk Counties
Kathleen Coleman,
Executive Director
1075 SW Cedarwood Avenue
McMinnville OR 97128
P 503-435-1550
F 503-435-1435
KC 503-687-1312
kathleen@julietteshouse.com
* KIDS Center
Serving Deschutes, Crook
& surrounding counties
Shelly Smith,
Executive Director
1375 NW Kingston Avenue
Bend OR 97701
P 541-383-5958
F 541-322-0580
SS 541-312-5091
ssmith@kidscenter.org
* Kids' FIRST
Serving Lane County
Tina Morgan,
Director
2675 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard
Eugene OR 97401
P 541-682-3938
F 541-682-8743
TM 541 -682-8741
C 541-968-2456
tina.j.morgan@co.lane.or.us
Klamath-Lake CARES
Serving Klamath & Lake Counties
Ken Morton,
Executive Director
2220 Eldorado
Klamath Falls OR 97601
Ph 541-274-6289
F 541-884-5172
KM 541-274-6231
C 541-892-0229
pmorton@skylakes.org
Liberty House
Serving Marion & Polk Counties
Gretchen Bennett,
Executive Director
2685 4th Street NE
Salem OR 97301
P 503-540-0288
F 503-540-0293
GB 503-540-0407
C 503-580-3701
gbennett@libertyhousecenter.org
The Lighthouse for Kids
Serving Clatsop County
Marvin Bermudez,
Acting director
1230 Marine Drive, Suite 301
Astoria OR 97103
P 503-325-4977
F 503-501-2973
Lincoln County Children's Advocacy Center
Serving Lincoln County
Pam Salisbury,
Executive Director
PO Box 707
Newport OR 97365
P 541-574-0841
F 541-574-0821
execdirector@peak.org
* Mt Emily Safe Center
Serving Union and surrounding counties
Executive Director TBD
PO Box 146
LaGrande OR 97850
P 541-963-0602
F 541-962-0345
director@mtemilysafecenter.com
STAR Center
(Program of Project Dove)
Serving Malheur County
LaDonna Wiedenman,
Executive Director,
Project Dove
PO Box 980
Ontario OR 97914
P 541-889-6316
F 541-889-2416
dove7@fmtc.com
Women's Safety & Resource Center
Children's Advocacy Program

Serving Coos County
Judy Moody,
Executive Director

Kathryn Gabel,
Program Manager
2590 Woodland Drive
Coos Bay OR 97420
P 541-266-8806
F 541-266-9805
C 541-217-1973
kathryn@womensafety.org
MacKenzie Gray
CAMI Assistant
P 503-378-5344 x239


Non Network Member

Josephine County Child Advocacy
& Treatment Center

Serving Josephine County
Tina Stafford,
Director
322 NW "F" Street
Grants Pass OR 97526
P 541-474-5438
F 541-474-5181
astafford@co.josephine.or.us

DONATE

Donate

CONNECT

Drop by, send us an email,
or catch us on Facebook.

Map Email Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Signup
Children's Advocacy Center of Jackson County is compliant
with current HIPAA standards

All Contents ©Copyright 2014 Children's Advocacy Center (CAC), unless otherwise noted.